Quality

An additional warranty for your moving...

We are pleased to let you know that AWT has obtained the FIDI accreditation for its FAIM program on international moving.

The audit made by the FIDI (International federation of international movers) and the Capgémini firm assure that AWT respects all FAIM warranties (FIDI Accredited International Mover).

The evaluation is based on both the FAIM manual and the quality of our services, such as the following of the files, the information handover to clients, but also the financial control and the quality of how the society is managed.  

AWT indeed made the choice of quality for every step of your moving :

  • A personal caring of our clients to best answer every need
  • An exclusive export type high quality packaging to travel all around the world
  • High qualified moving crews to offer you the best services.

 

 

 

 

NOTIFICATION OF ANTI-BRIVERY & ANTI-CORRUPTION FOR OUR CLIENTS / AGENTS / THIRD PARTY AND SUB-CONTRACTORS.

AWT and FIDI are determined to lead the relocation industry by taking a clear stand against bribery and corruption. By doing so, AWT and FIDI will protect the bet interests of the industry, the affiliates and their customers. All FIDI affiliates, like AWT, agree to sign and be guided by the Charter's provisions. The Charter covers their employees and any associated third parties providing services to or on behalf on the FIDI affiliates. FIDI ABC CHARTER will be integrated into FAIM.

 

PRIVACY NOTICE

AWT respect your privacy and are committed to its protection. Out Data (Privacy) Protection procedure addresses 10 Privacy principles, There 10 privacy principles are essential to the proper protection and management of FAIM appliants personal and sensitive information. They are based on internationally known fair information practices included in many privacy laws and regulations of various jurisdictions around the world and recognized good privacy practices.

In order to carry out your relocation, we need to collect certain personal information concerning yourself. This information may be provided by your employer or will be requested from yourself. The collection and use of your personal Data is subject to the EU General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). You can find the detail in our GDPR Policy.

 

AWT engages this Customer, Suppliers, employees to provide a services in compliance with labor rights, respect of environment, to follow the code of conduct of our company, to ensure the safety and Intergrity of the company's staff, customers and other subcontractors.

You can consult below our Policies and code of conduct in force in our company :

  • CSR Policy
  • HSE Policy
  • Code of Conduct
  • Environmental Policy

Our commitment to sustainable development places people, their safety and their environment at the center of our concerns. AWT and all our team are committed to responsible practices within our business as an International moving company.

 

ANY INQUIRY? A FREE QUOTE? CONTACT US

Qualité

Une garantie supplémentaire pour votre déménagement...

Nous avons le plaisir de vous informer qu'AWT a obtenu l'accréditation de la FIDI, pour son programme FAIM sur le déménagement international.

L'évaluation et l'audit par la FIDI (fédération Internationale des déménageurs Internationaux) et le cabinet Capgémini assurent qu'AWT respecte toutes les garanties de la FAIM (FIDI Accredited International Mover)

L'évaluation est basée sur le manuel de la FAIM et sur la qualité de services de notre société, comme le suivi et la gestion des dossiers, la transmission des informations aux clients mais également le contrôle financier et la qualité de gestion de la société.

AWT a donc fait le choix de la qualité à toutes les étapes de votre déménagement:

  • une prise en charge personnalisée de nos clients pour répondre au mieux à chaque besoin
  • un emballage de qualité exclusivement de type export pour voyager à travers le monde
  • des équipes de déménagement hautement qualifiées pour vous offrir les meilleurs services

 

NOTIFICATION OF ANTI-BRIVERY & ANTI-CORRUPTION FOR CLIENTS / AGENTS / THIRD PARTY AND SUB-CONTRACTORS.

AWT s'engage à satisfaire à toutes les exigences en matière de lutte contre la corruption, tel que stipulé dans la FIDI ABC Charter. 

Vous-pouvez trouver sur ce lien le document qu'AWT s'engage à transmettre auprès de ses partenaires dans le cadre de son activité dans le déménagement International et qui  respecte la Charte - FIDI ABC Charter - en matière de lutte contre la corruption que l'ensemble des agents affiliés à la FIDI ont approuvés.

 

CONFIDENTIALITE DE VOS DONNES ET INFORMATIONS

AWT respect votre vie privée et nous nous engageons à la protéger. Ce documents résume notre politique et nos pratiques dans ce domaine.

Nous nous engageons à limiter l'utlisation de vos informations personnelles uniquement pour nous permettre la bonne gestion de votre dossier (douanes, livraison,...) et de limiter l'acces de ces informations. Nous ne conservons pas des données personnelles et nous détruirons tous documents/données personnelles conformément à notre politique interne et aux lois applicables. Nous n'autorisons que les employés autorisés à accéder aux données personnelles, et nos employés sont formés à notre politique de confidentialité.

AWT s'engage auprès de ses clients / fournisseurs / salariés a fournir un service dans le respect des droits du travail, le respect de l'environnement, a suivre le code de bonne conduite de l'entreprise, a assurer la sécurité / integrité au sein de nos activiés de son personel, de ses clients et autres intervenants. Vous pouvez consulté ci-dessous nos politiques et code de bonne conduite en vigueur dans notre société :

Notre engagement pour un développement durable place les personnes, leur sécurité, leur environnement au centre de nos préocupations. AWT & ses équipes s'impliquent pour des pratiques responsables au sein de notre activité en tant qu'entreprise de déménagement International.

Un renseignement ? Un devis déménagement gratuit ? Contactez-nous