Spécialiste du déménagement international depuis 33 ans

Move in peace
with AWT

You are looking for an international moving company ?
AWT (déménageur international) est expert depuis 33 ans

Free survey to have the price of your move.

International
Move

Storage

Insurance

Client’s Review

Discover AWT

AWT, specialist for your international move

AWT est fière d’offrir ses services de déménagement international depuis 33 ans. Nous prenons en charge vos effets personnels (vêtements, meubles, vaisselles, piano, voiture, moto, tableaux…) et nous nous occupons de leur transport à travers le monde.

AWT is your moving partner either from France or from a foreign country to any destination. Besides the transportation of your belongings, AWT takes care of the custom clearance of your belongings and knows how to help you in this important step which is your moving.

Are you expatriates? Militaries? Are you leaving for another country? Trust AWT, which is in partnership with companies specialized in moving all around the world. You can entrust us with your personal belongings with serenity: they will be safe. We are conscious to offer you a great quality of services.

Labels & certifications

You are an expat or you want to move for personal reasons?
Discover the quality report of international moving services

AWT’S advantages

Volume calculator

Tracking with
AWT Assist

Make an appointment online for a video visit with one of our staff

(only from France)

The whole team is at your disposal

All World Transport (AWT), expert for more than 33 ans, is the specialist for your international move. The whole team is at your disposal to answer your questions, your requests for quotes, and to help you in the preparation and organization of the move..

AWT holds FAIM accreditation, a guarantee of quality

For several years, AWT has been rewarded for its seriousness and knowledge in international moving. In fact, we have obtained FAIM (FIDI Accredited International Movers) certification, the strictest and most prestigious accreditation in our sector, which guarantees you top-of-the-range quality services, both in the country of departure and in arrival’s country.


We are evaluated on seven specific criteria by Ernst & Young: measurement of customer satisfaction, risk management through insurance, qualification of personnel, performance of equipment, quality management, rigor of finances and documentary traceability.


Thanks to this certification, AWT is one of the few French companies to have joined the FIDI network (International Federation of International Movers).

AWT is committed to sustainable development

AWT has implemented a number of environmentally friendly measures, such as controlled fuel consumption for our vehicles. The packing materials used for removals are recyclable cardboard. Used packaging, recovered from our customers, is deposited with a company specializing in recycling.
In our offices, we also sort cardboard and use recycled paper for IT. We also control our consumption of water and electricity in our premises.

Read our customer's reviews

You are an expat or you want to move for personal reasons?
Discover the quality report of international moving services

Figuero Daniel

Dior, 24/11/2022

5/5

I can’t highlight enough the marvellous work you have done: perfect timing, perfect treat, all my things have been listed carefully. I’m very very happy with the service.

Sebastien Clementy

LVMH, 26/10/2022

4.5/5

Equipe ponctuelle et efficace sur l »emballage. Le déménagement sur Dallas a été livré dans les délais espérés.

Hany

Schlumberger, 03/10/2022

5/5

 Thank you for your crews in Houston & Paris.

Spécialiste du déménagement international depuis 33 ans

Déménagez
en toute tranquilité

Vous recherchez une entreprise de déménagement international ?
AWT (déménageur international) est expert depuis 33 ans

Entretien gratuit pour estimer le prix de votre déménagement

Déménagement
international

Garde-meubles

Assurance

Avis

Découvrez AWT

AWT, spécialiste de votre déménagement à l'international

AWT est fière d’offrir ses services de déménagement international depuis 33 ans. Nous prenons en charge vos effets personnels (vêtements, meubles, vaisselles, piano, voiture, moto, tableaux…) et nous nous occupons de leur transport à travers le monde.

De même, AWT est votre partenaire pour votre déménagement depuis l’étranger vers n’importe quelle destination. En plus de l’acheminement de vos affaires, AWT s’occupe pour vous des formalités douanières et saura vous assister dans cette étape importante qu’est votre déménagement.

Nos labels & certifications

Vous souhaitez vous expatrier pour le travail ou pour des raisons personnelles ?
Découvrez le rapport de qualité des prestations de déménagement international

Les avantages d'AWT

Calculateur de
volume m3

Tracking avec
AWT Assist

Prenez RDV en ligne pour une visite vidéo avec l’un de nos collaborateurs

(seulement au départ de France)

Toute l'équipe est à votre disposition

All World Transport (AWT), expert depuis plus de 33 ans, est le spécialiste de votre déménagement à l’international. Toute l’équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos interrogations, à vos demandes de devis, et à vous aider dans la préparation et l’organisation du déménagement.

AWT détient l’accréditation FAIM, un gage de qualité

Depuis plusieurs années, AWT est récompensée pour son sérieux et son savoir-faire dans le déménagement international. En effet, nous avons obtenu la certification FAIM (FIDI Accredited International Movers), l’accrédition la plus stricte et la plus prestigieuse dans notre secteur, qui vous garantit une qualité de services haut de gamme, aussi bien dans le pays de départ que d’arrivée.


Nous sommes évalués sur sept critères précis par le cabinet Ernst & Young : la mesure de la satisfaction des clients, la maîtrise des risques par l’assurance, la qualification du personnel, la performance des équipements, le management de la qualité, la rigueur des finances et la traçabilité documentaire.


Grâce à cette certification, AWT compte parmi les quelques entreprises françaises à avoir intégré le réseau de la FIDI (Fédération Internationale des Déménageurs Internationaux).

AWT s’engage pour le développement durable

AWT a mis en place un certain nombre de mesures respectant l’environnement, comme la consommation contrôlée de l’essence pour nos véhicules. Les matériaux d’emballage utilisés pour les déménagements sont des cartons recyclables. Les emballages usagés, récupérés chez nos clients, sont déposés à une société spécialisée dans le recyclage.
Dans nos bureaux, nous effectuons également le tri des cartons et utilisons des papiers recylés pour l’informatique. Nous contrôlons aussi notre consommation de l’eau et de l’électricité dans nos locaux.

Lire les avis de nos clients

Vous souhaitez vous expatrier pour le travail ou pour des raisons personnelles ?
Découvrez le rapport de qualité des prestations de déménagement international

Figuero Daniel

Dior, 24/11/2022

5/5

I can’t highlight enough the marvellous work you have done: perfect timing, perfect treat, all my things have been listed carefully. I’m very very happy with the service.

Sebastien Clementy

LVMH, 26/10/2022

4.5/5

Equipe ponctuelle et efficace sur l »emballage. Le déménagement sur Dallas a été livré dans les délais espérés.

Hany

Schlumberger, 03/10/2022

5/5

 Thank you for your crews in Houston & Paris.